i cut my hand again~
i noe it hurt
i noe i very stupid
bt tat time i reli reli very sad
so i cut my hand
im so stupid
the scar is still at my hand it aredi 3 or 4 days aredi
nvm la i noe it will lost wan~
people dun do like me lo..
it a very stupid geh thing
haha
TC lo
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment