Monday, July 20, 2009

Stupid~

TO:FXXXX QXXXXXX

WTF~
wat problem with u
u think u and ur geng very kuasa in the class..
dun be so belagak
dun so gedik in class too..
i play with her is my thing rite..
4 wat u wan disturb
stupid
when i say fuck to u
u angry la..
when u say tat to other people the other people wont angry izit..
stupid

ur exam result suck thn mine
dun so belagak in the class la..
so noisy in class
u think every1 like u
dun think tat k
i reli cannot tahan u la..
i hope u can die fast
STUPIDDDDDDDDDDDDDD~
go DIEEEEEEEEEEEEE
FUCKKKKKKKKKK UUUUUUUUUUUU~
keep ur mouth shut 4 ever..

cant belive u got BF
look at ur badly face la..
stupid

2 comments:

毅§峰♂ said...

calm down wor ><

dont get angry of her

nothing good to you =)

just dont bother her.

X)happy always

Ĵїηģ χίäη said...

en =)
tnx tnx