Saturday, March 7, 2009

SPORT DAY!!it lame tis year

STUPID STUPID STUPID!!
reli so STUPID

VINCENT marching is so terabuh
is worse thn last year
so many year VINCENT got champion in marching
and becoz of the juniors we din get champion
so stupid

thn is like so borin at there
got no chair and have to sit at the field
and the field got so wet
and is like so ewww..

so yea
finally VINCENT got back to 2nd
and MARTHA still the CHAMPION
gosh
so to win la..

and all the runner so pity them la..
so many people faint
more thn half people
so pity them
haix..
hope they fine ba

and also actually wan take pic with fren geh
thn is like dun noe la..
din take pic
after the sport end onli take few pic
bt the pic din include me wan la..
so cham =(

thn nth liao lo onli like tat la..

anyway hope next year geh sport day will be better thn tis year!!

No comments: