Thursday, December 31, 2009

BYE to 2009 and WELCOME the 2010

Just left few hours,2009 will be a history and never come again.
Be prepare to welcome 2010!
must hardworking in the comming 2010 year.
2010 year will be a bad year for me,cuz maybe i will not be in the same class with my ji mui aredi
we had been together for 3 years and next year everyone will go to their class tat they get
hope will sumbody which close with me same class with me.
i hope i wont regret i choose Science.
have to be hardworking.
Gambateh Xiian,u can do it =)


HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone and HIM =)
Take Care 
Missed HIM alot XD

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

OMG~

k..i ned to chill
dun be so scare
tomoro PMR result out le
ready to die..
gope got 4 or 5 A's
this is wat i target XD
gud luck to myself and all the from 3 people

Monday, December 21, 2009

the days tat i wish to

20 Dec_____
XD
i got a massage from fou sing for gathering at Pavilion...
and im invited ^^
so got ask fou sing sumting but he dun noe
well this gathering is organize by han xian (him)

so thn i sms 'HIM'
thn he din reply me but he CALL me XD
omg i can belive
1st 1st feel nervous to talk with him..
bt still got talk thn ask him thing lo
XD
so happy
thn at night also got thing ask him..
thn he call me again
2 call in a day
so damn happy






21_____
Gathering
morning morning wakeup jor nth to do
so jz wait for the time and sms kai yee
thn prepare wan go jor d
i sms 'HIM' 
i ask 'HIM' weather his daddy can fetch me anot cuz he stay near my house ma..
thn cannot lo..
thn mai go by monorail
so asked kai yee wait me there
go monorail there late jor
PS ar kai yee
thn we meet thn talk lo..
i cant belive i taller thn her..
kai yee sis also follow
thn go sg.wang meet choon seng and quie yang
thn we all go pavilion together lo
take bout 30 minute to walk to Pavilion,tired = =
thn we go food court meet han xian and jin yang
thn me,kai and and her sis go buy drinks
thn wait for other people come
thn go up to cinemas
thn han xian ask me sumting XD

he say me very tall
i say ok lo
bt he taller thn me so much
thn he ask me wan watch wat movie
i dun noe lo
thn he ask other lo..
thn we watch forgot the name
ok la..
tat movie
thn go bak time
we all gether outside lo
thn we mai talk lo..
thn i tell him wan go bak jor
thn he say o..
he ask how i go bak
i say monorail lo..
cuz i ned follow kai yee they all,cuz i dun noe how to go bak to monorail geh place so i have to go bak earlier T_T
thn walk lo..
thn he ask me wan eat ma..
i say anything la..
ur wish
bt i din eat le..
cuz kai yee they all dun wan eat
so i have to go T_T


the gathering not reli nice
bt i very happy cuz he talk with me XD


tat all
if someone who noe 'HIM' after u see my blog dun tell him la K..

MISS him alot

Friday, December 18, 2009

PMR date

24 DEC______
PMR result come out lo..
sure is tat date aredi
haix..
die lo

Thursday, December 17, 2009

PMR result =(

guess wat~
my fren told me PMR result will come out on 24 Dec
omg~
i tot is on 28 Dec,cuz teacher say after christmas onli result will come out
cham lo~
24 Dec or 28Dec
i saw my two fren also say 24Dec
they said they saw in newspaper
dun noe wat newspaper =X
how ne??
me and my fren gona die together this is wat he said
cuz we think our result not gud
so we will die together = =


NEXT__________


Christmas is coming XD
happy neh
Merry Christmas to my friends


Today Stories End________

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Still MISS HIM XD


MISS him for 4 years jor
i mean
he cant get out from my life__
bt i got no chance
because whn i added him in Facebook
and i jz noe tat he had GF ( i think so) T_T


well i also added his MSN
i dun noe y he less on9
so i wait__
finally got 1 day he on9
i so scare to chat with him
so i chat with my another fren (boy) and ask him to invite HIM come to our chat room XD
so we chat
so happy 
finally he call my name
omg
how long he din call my name 
he call me XD
im so happy tat time
thn we chat lo..
no so long la..
thn i off9 jor lo


thn i heard tat he gona organize gathering
bt i think is his class d lar..
we same class until standrd 5 and standrd 6 not same class jor
actually he noe tat i like him XD
dun noe la__

hm..
so long i din update my post
sori o,cuz i dun noe wat to write

Monday, November 16, 2009

14th Gahtering

14th-Gathering
wah~wait for the gahtering for 3 years liao..
finally have it aredi
have it at TS
we go neway sing k
very funny ler..
they choose all the childlish song
haha
funny funny
i can jz sang english song cuz chinese song most of the word i dun noe how to read liao..
i sang wat song ler??
erm..
-you belong with me
-falling for you
-paparazzi
-love story
-BY2-wo zhi dao
-BY2-bu gou cheng shou
dun noe still got wat aredi
thn sang until 6 sumting la almost 7 at night liao..
thn go bak lo..
jia qi,fou sing,yang ming follow me go bak my house 1st
thn after tat onli go jia jian house BBQ
after tat go jia jian house lo..
saw ying yin there aredi
haha
thn they play lo..
after play eat lo..
i cant eat too much lo..
on diet bt also din hungry
so i jz eat lil bit nia...
thn 2 of the girls went bak liao..
onli me not yet go bak
got bully by them at there
haix..
nvm la..
not everytime can give them bully liao..
so miss u guys ler..
when can we meet again
haix..
mb next wait few years samore..
and mb wont have it anymore cuz every1 will be bz after form 3
haix..
so sad neh
tat all ba

MISS u GUYS ya
TAKE CARE
[pica upload in facebook]

Saturday, October 31, 2009

VERY VERY HAPPY

guess wat
haha
i cant imagine..
tis is the 1st time so many people come
yea,is my primary skul children day
many fren go come..
haha
very very happy lo..
we all chatting at there..
having fun too..
it was so damn nice lar..
most of them chg alot..
some taller thn me aredi..
some leng lui,leng zai all..
haha
thn after the performance..
we all went out togehter for food..
haha
when we having the food it was so damn funny..
thn after tat we all go play basketball..
we use to walk..
i was like,WTF..walk..
it so damn hot and i din tie my hair..
stupid wui lun say come i carry u..
stupid..
no ned
thn..
ar..
walk lo..
they all walk so fast..
and some of us walk slow slow and talking..
haha
nice nice..
thn reach there..
all playing around at there..
too bad lo..
onli 3 gal,and all boys
thn after the basketball they went to cyber cafe..
M2..
inside there all boys onli we 3 gals..
haix..
thn they all play dota at there..
lame..
thn me and wei xin wan take bus go bak d..
bt thn wait until so long also no bus..
thn we went bak to the cyber cafe...
cuz got air cond..
haha
thn they boys say..
y cumming bak..
we say no bus lo..
thn actually i ask jia jian geh parent fetch me d..
bt i cannot tahan la..
wan go bak sleep..
haix..
thn n i borrow sheng jiang geh phone call my mummy..
after a while mummy came liao..
haix..
is the time to say gud bye to them..
so sad ler..

unlucky geh is we din take pica..
missed it..
haix..

wait for the 'bi ye dian li'we wan go bak again..
the next time must be better and hapier thn tis time..
haha
must see u all there ya..

MISS UR ALOT

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

waiting

today when skul..
hm..
bog the fourm aredi
i think my 1st choice will be science and 2nd choice will be account
haha
hm..
skul today okok lo..
got chores speaking today
i so blur when chores speaking
adui
thn after tat science and math quizz..
NICE : D
haha

thn mb tomoro din go skul ba
thn thursday onli go
haha
i'm so bad
haha
always ponteng after PMR
haha
thn friday also din go skul cuz i wan go back my primary skul..
having children day there..
haha
thn can see my old classmate
haha
so excited
hope got many people go ba
haha
I'M WAITING =)

tat all ba
BYE BYE

Saturday, October 17, 2009

HApI =)

haha
today morning got call form from my babe Wong
haha
actually tat time she call me im sleeping
thn after tat i wake up
thn she call me again
haha
thn me answer lo
she ask me wan go out for breakfast anot
thn ok la..
i got for breakfast with my babe wong and kah yee
thn after breakfast we go to kah yee mom salon cuz babe wong geh mom strigthening hair
so we chit chat at there until 3.00pm
cuz my mom ask me go bak by 3.00pm
thn after tat i go bak jor lo..
haha
tat all ba

BYE BYE
miss my babes =)

Friday, October 16, 2009

confuse!!

Voilin...
Piano..
i should choose which 1
i dun wan piano
i wan voilin
i hate to play piano aredi
i dun like piano aredi
piano is like borin aredi laa
i wan try new thing
i wan learn voilin
i wan voilin

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Ɩ'м βαƆ Ƙ

Ħαℓσ
Ɩ'м вαcκ
нαнα
ƨσ ℓσиɢ ∂ιи ʋρℓσα∂ мʏ вℓσɢ cʋʓ вʓ ƨтʋ∂ʏιиɢ
ƤмЯ ғιиιƨн αяɛ∂ι =)
ƨσ нαρρʏ иσω
тσ∂αʏ ∂ιи ɢσ ƨκʋℓ иια
ƤѲИƬЄИǤ!!ƨннннн ∂ʋи тɛℓℓ ρɛσρℓɛ σ
cʋʓ тσ∂αʏ ƨκʋℓ ɢɛн αcтιʌιтʏ иσт иιcɛ ƨσ ι ∂ʋи ωαи ɢσ
нαнα
κ ωαт ι ɢσиα тɛℓℓ иσω
нм...
ℓɛт мɛ тнιиκ...



σннннн
ι иσɛ
ℓαтɛя мʏ вαвɛ ωσиɢ ɢσиα ʋρℓσα∂ σʋя ραятʏ ɢɛн ριc
нαнα
нαρι
cʋʓ ι ωαιт нɛя ƨσ ℓσиɢ ƨнɛ αℓƨσ ∂ιи ʋρℓσα∂
ƨнɛ ƨαʏ ƨнɛ ɢσиα ʋρℓσα∂ тσ∂αʏ
нαнα

тниииии



σннн..
ι ∂ιи ғαιℓ мʏ ƨɛʝαяαн
нαнα
ʏɛαн!!
ƨσ нαρρʏ
мʏ мαтн ωяσиɢ 7 զʋɛƨтισи иαя =(
мʏ ƨcιɛиcɛ ωяσиɢ 5 զʋяƨтισи σκ σκ ℓαα
мʏ ɢɛσ ι тσт cαи ɢɛт β ωαи нαιϰ..2 мσяɛ զʋɛƨтισи cσяяɛcт cαи ɢɛт β ℓɛя Ƭ_Ƭ
мʏ ɛиɢℓιƨн нαιϰ..ωяσиɢ 9 զʋɛƨтισи =( тσσ вα∂
мʏ мαℓαʏ ∂ʋи ƨαʏ ℓαя..ƨαмσяɛ вα∂
вʋт ι яɛℓι ʌɛяʏ нαρρʏ ∂ιи ғαιℓ мʏ ƨʋвʝɛcт ℓσ
нαнα
ɢʋ∂ ɢʋ∂

κ ℓα..
ι ɢтɢ
вʏɛ вʏɛ
мιƨƨ ʋя ʏα

Saturday, September 26, 2009

нαρρʏ βιятн∂αʏ

тσ∂αʏ ιƨ мʏ вαвɛ Ɯσиɢ вιятн∂αʏ
нαнα
ɢσιиɢ тσ нɛя вιятн∂αʏ ραятʏ тσ∂αʏ αғтɛя тʋιтισи
иιcɛ :Ɖ
тни..
ƨнɛ ιиʌιтɛ ғɛω σғ ʋƨ ɢσ σиℓι
иʌм ℓα..
нɛя ωιƨн мαя cʋʓ нɛя вιятн∂αʏ ^^
αиʏωαʏ
нαρρʏ вιятн∂αʏ тσ мʏ вαвɛ ωσиɢ,мʋcϰ
'∂αι ɢσя ℓʋι'ℓσ
иɛ∂ тακɛ cαяɛ ʋяƨɛℓғ ʏα
ƨтʋ∂ʏ нαя∂ σ..
*ριcα ωιℓℓ вɛ ʋρℓσα∂ αғтɛя тнɛ ραятʏ,ιғ ωɛ ɢσт тακɛ ριc мɛαи.


ƤмЯ 1 ωɛɛκ
ιƨ cσммιиɢ тσ ʋƨ αяɛ∂ι
βЄƳ βƳЄ
ƬΔƘЄ Ɔαяɛ Δ˩˩ ѦƳ ҒЯЄИ
ǤƲƉ ℓʋcκ тσ ρɛσρℓɛ ωнσ тακɛ ƤмЯ =)

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Ғяι∂αʏ

нмм..
иσтнιи мʋcн тσ ƨαʏ
αғтɛя тσ∂αʏ
ωɛ ɢσт ĦѲ˩ƖƉΔƳ αɢαιи
ι иɛ∂ ƨтʋ∂ʏ ғσя ƤѦЯ
ĴƳĴƳ
мʋƨт ωσяκнαя∂ иɛн =)
тαт αℓℓ вα

βƳЄ βƳЄ
мιƨƨ ʋя ʏα вαвɛƨ,
мʋcχ ♥

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Ɯɛ∂иɛƨ∂αʏ :Ɖ

мƳ ЄʏЄ
ι яɛℓι cαит вɛℓιʌɛ..
тняɛɛ тιмɛ яɛ∂ αяɛ∂ι
αи∂ тιƨ тιмɛ ιƨ мσяɛ ωσяƨт тни ℓαƨт тιмɛ..
тни αғтɛя ƨκʋℓ мʏ мσм тακɛ мɛ ɢσ тσ cнɛcκ мʏ ɛʏɛ
ι тσт ∂ʋи иσɛ κɛиα ωαт
тни тнɛ ∂σcтσя ƨαʏ
αℓℓɛяɢιc мв κɛиα ƨʋмтιи σя ƨɛиƨιтιʌɛ ℓσ..
иσω ƨтιℓℓ яɛ∂ яɛ∂ ∂..
σиɛ 1 яɛ∂ σиɛ ɛʏɛ ∂ʋи яɛ∂
αи∂ тнɛ ɛʏɛ тαт яɛ∂ ιƨ σи нαℓғ яɛ∂ нαℓғ ∂ʋи нαʌɛ
нαнα
ℓσσκ ғʋииʏ
∂ιи тακɛ тнɛ ριc cʋʓ иσ иιcɛ
тни иɛ∂ тσ ρʋт тнɛ ɛʏɛ ∂яσρ
ƨσ cнαм αяя..
Ƭ_Ƭ

ƧƘƖƤ

тʋιтισи
нαнα
ғʋииʏ ℓσ..
cʋʓ мʏ ɛʏɛ яɛ∂ ƨσ мʏ και мʋι αи∂ нɛя ғяɛи ƨσ ƨcαяɛ тнɛʏ αℓƨσ κɛиα ʝαиɢκιт
нαнα
ριтʏ тнɛм
ƨσяι ℓσ
ι ɢσт иσ ρσιит
нαнα
тни итн ℓσ..

ƬѲ ΔmΔИƉΔ~mΔИƉΔ ѦƲƖ,ƨσяι ℓσ,ι тσт мʏ ɛʏɛ яɛ∂ ιи cℓσʋя ιƨ вɛcαʋƨɛ σғ ʋ
ƨσяι ғσя мιƨʋи∂ɛяƨтαи∂ ʋ

нαнα
ғяι∂αʏ иσ ƨκʋℓ
ƨσσσ ĦΔƤƤƳ
ƤмЯ 2 мσяɛ ωɛɛκƨ

тαт αℓℓ вα
βƳЄ βƳЄ
мιƨƨ ʋя σ,мʏ ғяɛиƨ мʋcϰ
^^

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Today

hm..
same as normal ned to go to skul..
today morning rain heavily
so cold
bt nice
thn
no asembly today~yay!!

thn as normal finish skul thn go 4 duty lo
tat all..

PMR is getting nearer
T_T

Sunday, September 13, 2009

SMK DIY chinese society

yesterday went to SMK DIY cuz their chinese society having event
so bout 5.30 my mom bring me go to skul,thn i wait for my other frens
i reach tat skul bout 5.45
and...
they still not yet some
i wait them until 6.40 sumting like tat onli they cum
in car my mum keep saying me..
so early cum for wat,they also not yet cum..
keep saying like tat..
thn after tat they came aredi..
they kena scold from me..
haha

thn enter lo..
nth to do..
thn find our sit
i sit between jia yee and amanda..
haix..
i so borin u noe..
jia yee talking with her fren
amanda also talk with her fren
thn who i gona talk with
haix..
so bad d them
fine
thn raja abdullah skul people came..
thn hor they came bout 7 sumtin like tat lo..
the owen yap tell me tat they will reach be4 6.00
thn they come bout 7 sumtin lo..
thn owen come to us lo..
thn me give him the lolipop lo..
cuz promise jor mar..
fine lo..
thn he kena wack by amanda so many times
pity him
haha
thn they all play lo..

NEXT..

dun wan talk to much
anyway
the event is reli reli reli BORING

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

09/09/09

haha
look at it
it so special
is 999
haha
well today skul is nice
im sitting with my fren at front
so tat i can concerntrate in my study
thn i dun remember today was 09/09/09
thn suddenly my fren say come we go temple
i say temple??
for wat
she say go dafter for marry
har~
wth mannnnn..
thn i say marry
she say yea
y??
she say cuz today is 09/09/09 so got many people will go register married
thn i say o..
i c i c
thn i say ok lar after skul we go..
haha
bt i din go also lo..cuz we playing mar..

skip..
skul finish
go to duty as normal
thn after duty go bak home lo..

BTW
today is owen yap birthday
haha
happy sweet 15 o..
TC fren

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

less on9

i will be less on9 lorrr
cuz hor..
my computer spoi aredi
hav to wait my bro laptop lo..
if my bro using the laptop thn me cannot use lor..
if my sis use i cannot use lo..
so ned to wait for my chance
haha
so cham
nvm la..
i can go study also lo..

PMR target!!
i ned to get it!!
JYJY
less on9, STUDY STUD STUDY

PMR T_T

PMR is near almost still got3 or 4 weeks
so fast man~
haix..
i ned to do prepare aredi
i hav to tell myself workhard
less sms-ing
less shopping
less play computer
less go for other skul activity [cant control myself yet T_T cuz im an active gal]
must go tuition,do not escape class

i hav to REMEMBER those thing
beside tat i ned to remember i ned to get atleast 4 A's
=)

JYJY people
gud luck to me and my fren
gud luck my babes,mucx

Stupid me~

i cut my hand again~
i noe it hurt
i noe i very stupid
bt tat time i reli reli very sad
so i cut my hand
im so stupid
the scar is still at my hand it aredi 3 or 4 days aredi
nvm la i noe it will lost wan~

people dun do like me lo..
it a very stupid geh thing
haha

TC lo

Thursday, September 3, 2009

nice time~

well now days~
our skul for the form 3 is having class'anjal' *i think spell like tis
tis class will be having in 3 weeks..
so damn nice u noe
especielly on moral class
moral class we will be having malay
the teacher quite nice d..
she will ask us to do the work she give after tat bincang after bincang she will ask us do wat we wan
haha
so damn nice
thn me and my gang keep talking lo..
so damn nice lo..
haha

thn..
oh yea
today we got our PMR exam time table..
hm..
i din feel anything la..
din nervous..
haha
so gud man
PMR 5 weeks samore
gud luck people~
hope i can get the A's
haha

Sunday, August 23, 2009

important

i tell u here
if u reli hate me or dun like me jz come and talk to me
no ned to play with
i noe u dun like me cuz i say u many bad thing
well..
wat i tell is the truth also ok
i din lie
u r the one onli ok

look here

the camp thing i will be upload later if i got time

R.I.P

R.I.P uncle richard
i miss u
u r a very gud men
hope u tc ur self in the other place

i will always miss u
cuz u see me and taking care of me since i very small gal until now
so uncle richard i hope u life gud at the other place
tc uncle
my family love u too
bye uncle richard

Friday, August 14, 2009

SORI

i will ne off9 for 2days or mb 1 day
cuz ned go camp

TC

Zilian day :D at KFC after skul

today very happy o~
tnx to my fren
mucx


my hand+christine+amanda


haha~mii left hao yien alone!!BYE


on the road~dangerous!!


walking bak


wat amanda doin??


me take d pic~inside no mii~


walking~


BYE to KFC~


going bak~


going bak lu~


where am i looking??


mii+hao yien+amanda


LOVE+hao yien


hao yien say me look like tis like 'k sam'~cham lo


we~


mii+hao yien+amanda


pica~


boy toilet~haha


wat u guys doin??


haha our skul people saw we zilian


opss~


fighting~


bad gals~pls dun learn


hao yien tumbuk mii T_T


haha~no idea


bincang things~


wat we doin??


act cool


mii and leng lui hao yien


mii+them


mii+amanda+hao yien


amanda sot liao


hao yien,mii and amanda


haha cant see hao yien


christine+mii+hao yien+amanda


hao yien,amanda and mii


not yet prepare!!


hao yien and amanda shy shy :D


哇!我有酱多手叻


legs :D


the legs


Amanda


the shoe and hand


opss bad gals


the hands


看不到Christine


Amanda

KFC =D

haha
jz now in skul got raptai PSS..
thn after tat hao yien ask me wan go eat anot..
thn i ok lo..
thn we go KFC eat
hao yien,me,christine and amanda go togehter..
after we finish the food
we all zilian~
haha
crazy zilian group..
all the pica with hao yien
cuz hao yien got bring phone me din bring..
so later hao yien will send me the pic thn onli i upload..

bt tell u 1st
the pica me all look like 38 wan
haha =D

Thursday, August 13, 2009

HAVE FUN

tis saturday got camp :D
is a CAMP JATI DIRI AND KECEMERLANGAN
haha
2 day 1 night
too ned saty there hope the place at there clean ba
haha
teacher today say got play game ler..
got jungle tracking,paint ball [i think so write like tis not sure] and samore la..
well now i onli noe smk lasalle skul got 1 fren go dun noe still got who bt he say most of tat is MALAY =(
sad nia~
haix..
nvm la..
at least can have fun there
hehe

well pica will be upload after tat camp =D

EXCITED

TC

Trial Exam

EXAM EXAM EXAM
always EXAM
i think tis is form 3 geh life ba~
haix..
exam aredi 4 days jor
still got 2 days geh exam..
tis time geh exam very hard neh..
some easy onli..
T_T
hope din fail ba
i aredi very hardworking to do revision and dun on9 too long
bt i think no use
haix..
suan liao ba~

GUD LUCK 4 the exam ba
TC people

Monday, August 10, 2009

pica time~

me and foong chia keep zilian-ing on tat day still got some pic lz to upload