Thursday, December 31, 2009

BYE to 2009 and WELCOME the 2010

Just left few hours,2009 will be a history and never come again.
Be prepare to welcome 2010!
must hardworking in the comming 2010 year.
2010 year will be a bad year for me,cuz maybe i will not be in the same class with my ji mui aredi
we had been together for 3 years and next year everyone will go to their class tat they get
hope will sumbody which close with me same class with me.
i hope i wont regret i choose Science.
have to be hardworking.
Gambateh Xiian,u can do it =)


HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone and HIM =)
Take Care 
Missed HIM alot XD

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

OMG~

k..i ned to chill
dun be so scare
tomoro PMR result out le
ready to die..
gope got 4 or 5 A's
this is wat i target XD
gud luck to myself and all the from 3 people

Monday, December 21, 2009

the days tat i wish to

20 Dec_____
XD
i got a massage from fou sing for gathering at Pavilion...
and im invited ^^
so got ask fou sing sumting but he dun noe
well this gathering is organize by han xian (him)

so thn i sms 'HIM'
thn he din reply me but he CALL me XD
omg i can belive
1st 1st feel nervous to talk with him..
bt still got talk thn ask him thing lo
XD
so happy
thn at night also got thing ask him..
thn he call me again
2 call in a day
so damn happy






21_____
Gathering
morning morning wakeup jor nth to do
so jz wait for the time and sms kai yee
thn prepare wan go jor d
i sms 'HIM' 
i ask 'HIM' weather his daddy can fetch me anot cuz he stay near my house ma..
thn cannot lo..
thn mai go by monorail
so asked kai yee wait me there
go monorail there late jor
PS ar kai yee
thn we meet thn talk lo..
i cant belive i taller thn her..
kai yee sis also follow
thn go sg.wang meet choon seng and quie yang
thn we all go pavilion together lo
take bout 30 minute to walk to Pavilion,tired = =
thn we go food court meet han xian and jin yang
thn me,kai and and her sis go buy drinks
thn wait for other people come
thn go up to cinemas
thn han xian ask me sumting XD

he say me very tall
i say ok lo
bt he taller thn me so much
thn he ask me wan watch wat movie
i dun noe lo
thn he ask other lo..
thn we watch forgot the name
ok la..
tat movie
thn go bak time
we all gether outside lo
thn we mai talk lo..
thn i tell him wan go bak jor
thn he say o..
he ask how i go bak
i say monorail lo..
cuz i ned follow kai yee they all,cuz i dun noe how to go bak to monorail geh place so i have to go bak earlier T_T
thn walk lo..
thn he ask me wan eat ma..
i say anything la..
ur wish
bt i din eat le..
cuz kai yee they all dun wan eat
so i have to go T_T


the gathering not reli nice
bt i very happy cuz he talk with me XD


tat all
if someone who noe 'HIM' after u see my blog dun tell him la K..

MISS him alot

Friday, December 18, 2009

PMR date

24 DEC______
PMR result come out lo..
sure is tat date aredi
haix..
die lo

Thursday, December 17, 2009

PMR result =(

guess wat~
my fren told me PMR result will come out on 24 Dec
omg~
i tot is on 28 Dec,cuz teacher say after christmas onli result will come out
cham lo~
24 Dec or 28Dec
i saw my two fren also say 24Dec
they said they saw in newspaper
dun noe wat newspaper =X
how ne??
me and my fren gona die together this is wat he said
cuz we think our result not gud
so we will die together = =


NEXT__________


Christmas is coming XD
happy neh
Merry Christmas to my friends


Today Stories End________

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Still MISS HIM XD


MISS him for 4 years jor
i mean
he cant get out from my life__
bt i got no chance
because whn i added him in Facebook
and i jz noe tat he had GF ( i think so) T_T


well i also added his MSN
i dun noe y he less on9
so i wait__
finally got 1 day he on9
i so scare to chat with him
so i chat with my another fren (boy) and ask him to invite HIM come to our chat room XD
so we chat
so happy 
finally he call my name
omg
how long he din call my name 
he call me XD
im so happy tat time
thn we chat lo..
no so long la..
thn i off9 jor lo


thn i heard tat he gona organize gathering
bt i think is his class d lar..
we same class until standrd 5 and standrd 6 not same class jor
actually he noe tat i like him XD
dun noe la__

hm..
so long i din update my post
sori o,cuz i dun noe wat to write